PesquisadoresÁrea de conhecimentoTitulaçãoLocal de trabalhoFunçãoContato
José Alves TavaresFitotecniaBacharelEE. AraripinaGerentejose.tavares@ipa.br
Antônio Santana dos Santos FilhoReprodução animalDoutoradoEE. Arcoverde antonio.santana@ipa.br
Djalma Cordeiro dos SantosForragiculturaMestradoEE. Arcoverde djalma.cordeiro@ipa.br
Júlio César Vieira de OliveiraMelhoramento animalDoutoradoEE. ArcoverdeGerentejulio.oliveira@ipa.br
Sérvulo Mercier Siqueira e SilvaIrrigação e drenagemDoutoradoEE. Arcoverde servulo.siqueira@ipa.br
Valderedes Martins da SilvaZootecniaMestradoEE. Arcoverde valderedes.martins@ipa.br
Vanda Lúcia Arcanjo PereiraZootecniaMestradoEE. Arcoverde vanda.arcanjo@ipa.br
Maria de Fátima C. CavalcantiAgente de DesenvolvimentoGraduaçãoEE. BrejãoGerentefatima.cavalcanti@ipa.br
Edinardo FerrazMelhoramento vegetalMestradoEE. B. S. Francisco  
Jonas Araújo CandeiaMelhoramento vegetalMestradoEE. B. S. Francisco jonas.candeia@ipa.br
Mina KarasawaFitossanidadeDoutoradoEE. B. S. FranciscoGerentemina.karasawa@ipa.br
Farnésio de Sousa CavalcanteManejo de solo e águaDoutoradoEE. Caruaru farnesio.cavalcante@ipa.br
Francisco Abel AlvesFisiologia VegetalDoutoradoEE. CaruaruGerenteabel.alves@ipa.br
Ivan FerrazFitotecniaMestradoEE. Caruaru ivan.ferraz@ipa.br
Ivan Souto de Oliveira JúniorFitotecniaMestradoEE. Caruaru ivan.souto@ipa.br
Jair Teixeira PereiraFitotecniaBacharelEE. Caruaru jair.pereira@ipa.br
José Peroba de Oliveira SantosFitotecniaMestradoEE. Caruaru peroba.oliveira@ipa.br
Maria da Conceição SilvaForragiculturaDoutoradoEE. Caruaru maria.conceicao@ipa.br
Antônio Carlos de MeloAgropecuáriaTéc. AgrícolaEE. IbimirimGerenteantonio.carlos@ipa.br
Fernando Tenório FilhoSanidade AnimalDoutoradoEE. ItambéGerentefernando.tenorio@ipa.br
Luiz Rodrigues de OliveiraFitotecniaBacharelEE. Itambé paulo.ferreira@ipa.br
José Severino de Lira JúniorMelhoramento vegetalDoutoradoEE. Itambé lira.junior@ipa.br
Paulo Fernando FerreiraFitossanidadeMestradoEE. Itambé paulo.ferreira@ipa.br
Patrícia Gallindo CarrazzoniSanidade AnimalDoutoradoEE. Itambé patricia.carrazzoni@ipa.br
Sônia Albuquerque FormigaDesenv. florestalDoutoradoEE. Itambé sonia.formiga@ipa.br
Almir Dias Alves da SilvaMelhoramento vegetalMestradoEE. Itapirema almir.dias@ipa.br
Aluísio Low SimõesMelhoramento vegetalMestradoEE. Itapirema aluizio.low@ipa.br
Domingos E. G. T. de AndradeFitopatologiaDoutoradoEE. Itapirema domingos.andrade@ipa.br
Giseldo Viegas CoutinhoFitotecniaBacharelEE. Itapirema giseldo.viegas@ipa.br
Gilson Soares de MeloFitossanidadeMestradoEE. Itapirema  
Manoel Américo Carvalho FonsecaFitotecniaMestradoEE. ItapiremaGerentemanoel.americo@ipa.br
Manoel Luiz de Melo NetoFitotecniaDoutoradoEE. Itapirema neto.luiz@ipa.br
Sebastião Inocêncio GuidoReprodução animalDoutoradoEE. São Bento do Una sebastiao.guido@ipa.br
Leonardo Fernandes de AlencarAgropecuáriaTéc. AgrícolaEE. São Bento do UnaGerenteleonardo.alencar@ipa.br
Carlos Augusto Martins GuerraPisciculturaBacharelEE. Serra Talhada carlos.guerra@ipa.br
Alex dos Santos JúniorAgropecuáriaGraduaçãoEE. Serra TalhadaGerentealex.junior@ipa.br
José Nunes FilhoIrrigação e drenagemDoutoradoEE. Serra Talhada nunes.filho@ipa.br
Judas Tadeu de MenezesCiência do soloMestradoEE. Serra Talhada Judas.tadeu@ipa.br
Antônio Timóteo SobrinhoEngenharia agrícolaMestradoEE. Serra Talhada timoteo.sobrinho@ipa.br
Albino Adriano Alves CordeiroZootecniaMestradoEE. Sertânia adriano.cordeiro@ipa.br
Fernando Lucas T. de MesquitaReprodução animalDoutoradoEE. Sertânia fernando.mesquita@ipa.br
Júlio César de AraújoVeterinárioDoutoradoEE. Sertânia julio.araujo@ipa.br
Orlando BezerraAgropecuáriaTéc. AgrícolaEE. SertâniaGerenteorlando.bezerra@ipa.br
Ana Rita de Moraes B. BritoFitotecniaMestradoEE. Vitória S. Antão ana.rita@ipa.br
Elisabeth Araújo de A. MaranhãoEntomologia agrícolaDoutoradoEE. Vitória S. Antão elizabeth.maranhao@ipa.br
Luiz Evandro de LimaFitotecniaBacharelEE. Vitória S. AntãoGerenteluiz.evandro@ipa.br
Everaldo de Lima SilvaAgropecuáriaTéc. AgrícolaC PC. PetrolinaSupervisoreveraldo.lima@ipa.br
Severino Ivo BarbosaAgronomiaEspecializaçãoCPC. RecifeSupervisorseverino.ivo@ipa.br
Anália Carmem SilvaDesenvolv. florestalDoutoradoIPA Sede carmem.silva@ipa.br
Adália C. do E. S. MergulhãoBiotecnologiaDoutoradoIPA Sede adalia.mergulhao@ipa.br
Amaro de Castro Lira NetoGenéticaDoutoradoIPA Sede amaro.castro@ipa.br
Ana Luíza Du Bocage NetaBotânicaDoutoradoIPA Sede ana.bocage@ipa.br
Antônio Félix da CostaFitossanidadeDoutoradoIPA Sede felix.antonio@ipa.br
Antônio Raimundo de SouzaManejo e Cons. do soloDoutoradoIPA Sede antonio.raimundo@ipa.br
Carlos Alberto D’Oliveira VenturaFitotecniaDoutoradoIPA Sede ventura.carlos@ipa.br
Cynthia Araújo de LacerdaEntomologia agrícolaDoutoradoIPA Sede cynthia.lacerda@ipa.br
Danusa R. de N. C. de AraújoFitotecniaMestradoIPA SedeGerentedanusa.correia@ipa.br
Diana Andrade dos SantosBiotecnologiaMestradoIPA Sede diana.andrade@ipa.br
Eliane de Carvalho NoyaSociologia ruralDoutoradoIPA Sede eliane.noya@ipa.br
Eric Xavier de CarvalhoMelhoramento vegetalDoutoradoIPA Sede eric.carvalho@ipa.br
Erinaldo Viana de FreitasForragiculturaDoutoradoIPA Sede erinaldo.viana@ipa.br
Fernando Antônio Távora GallindoBotânicaMestradoIPA Sede fernando.gallindo@ipa.br
Flavio Marcos DiasPecuária de leiteMestradoIPA Sede flavio.dias@ipa.br
Francinete Francis LacerdaMeteor. e climatologiaDoutoradoIPA Sede francis.lacerda@ipa.br
Geraldo Majella Bezerra LopesSistemas agrícolasDoutoradoIPA SedeGerentegeraldo.majella@ipa.br
João Emmanoel Fernandes BezerraFruticulturaMestradoIPA Sede joao.emmanoel@ipa.br
José de Paula OliveiraMicrob. e bioq. do soloDoutoradoIPA Sede jose.paula@ipa.br
José Nildo TabosaMelhoramento vegetalDoutoradoIPA Sede nildo.tabosa@ipa.br
Josimar Fernandes GurgelModelagem AmbientalDoutoradoIPA Sede josimar.gurgel@ipa.br
Júlio Carlos P. de MesquitaMelhoramento vegetalDoutoradoIPA Sede julio.mesquita@ipa.br
Liane M. de Almeida C. MaranhãoFitossanidadeMestradoIPA Sede liane.maranhao@ipa.br
Luciana Melo Sartori GurgelFitopatologiaDoutoradoIPA SedeGerenteluciana.sartori@ipa.br
Luiz Gonzaga Biones FerrazBiotecnologiaDoutoradoIPA Sede luiz.gonzaga@ipa.br
Lourinaldo Bezerra CavalcantiAquiculturaDoutoradoIPA Sede lourinaldo.cavalcanti@ipa.br
Manoel Urbano Ferreira JúniorFitotecniaMestradoIPA Sede manoel.urbano@ipa.br
Marcelo Mara BionePaisagismoDoutoradoIPA Sede Marcelo.bione@ipa.br
Maria Cristina Lemos da SilvaCiência do soloMestradoIPA Sede lemos.cristina@ipa.br
Maria da Conceição M. de SouzaMelhoramento vegetalDoutoradoIPA Sede maria.martiniano@ipa.br
Maria do Carmo C. P. de LyraBiologia molecularDoutoradoIPA Sede maria.catanho@ipa.br
Maria do Carmo S. dos SantosZootecniaMestradoIPA Sede carmo.santana@ipa.br
Maria Fernanda Ferreira da SilvaMelhoramento vegetalMestradoIPA Sede fernanda.ferreira@ipa.br
Maria Olívia de Oliveira CanoBotânicaBacharelIPA Sede olivia.cano@ipa.br
Mário Alberto Maia FilhoProdução animalMestradoIPA Sede mario.alberto@ipa.br
Marta dos Santos AssunçãoFitotecniaDoutoradoIPA Sede marta.assuncao@ipa.br
Marta M. Amâncio do NascimentoFitotecniaDoutoradoIPA Sede marta.amancio@ipa.br
Palmira Cabral Sales de M eloMelhoramento vegetalDoutoradoIPA Sede palmira.sales@ipa.br
Roberto José Mello de MouraFitotecniaBacharelIPA Sede roberto.moura@ipa.br
Regina Ceres Torres da RosaFitopatologiaDoutoradoIPA Sede regina.rosa@ipa.br
Rita de Cássia A. P. GalindoBotânicaDoutoradoIPA Sede rita.pereira@ipa.br
Rodrigo Leandro B. C. CoitinhoEntomologia AgrícolaDoutoradoIPA Sede rodrigo.leandro@ipa.br
Tereza Cristina de AssisFitopatologiaDoutoradoIPA Sede cristina.assis@ipa.br
Vânia Trindade B. CanutoFitotecniaDoutoradoIPA Sede vania.canuto@ipa.br
Venézio Felipe dos SantosEstatística aplicadaBacharelIPA Sede venezio.felipe@ipa.br
Vital Artur de Lima e SáIrrigação e drenagemMestradoIPA Sede vital.sa@ipa.br